Your new SCRKC committee 2018!

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 11.43.19 pm

It’s official, the new Sydney City Redbacks Korfball Committee for 2018 has been elected over Cuban food and beer at Cubo Cubano.

New positions as follows:

President – Sarah Higginson

Club Secretary – Elise Mizzi

Match Secretary – Graham Morris

Coach(s) – Mark Zilm and Mandy Hooijmans

Treasurer – Rob Allen

Social Secretary(s) – Neha Amlani and Victoria Wah

Publicity and Development Officer – Gemma Pratt

We would like to thank the 2017 committee and wish ex-president Daniel Berg all the best on his new adventures in the UK!

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-27 at 10.55.30

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s