New 2014/2015 Committee Elected

The new 2014/2015 Redbacks committee was elected back in September with the following people taking up their new positions:

President – Victoria Wah

Treasurer – Rob Allen

Publicity and Development – Sarah Higginson

Secretary – Gemma Pratt

Social – Graham Morris

Coach – Mark Zilm/Rebecca Lewis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s